EMERITUS FACULTY

All Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Affiliate Faculty
Teaching and Research Faculty

If you don't find the person you are looking for, check the UW Directory.  The Seattle campus is located in area code 206. The UW uses the prefixes 543, 685, 221, 616, and 897.  When dialing within the UW, use only the last five digits.  Please send corrections of faculty and staff listings to the Webmaster.

Online Directory of Permanent Faculty and Staff asp.net report
Online Directory of All Employees asp.net report
Printable Condensed Phone List pdf document


 
Agee, James   Professor Emeritus
Winkenwerder 112 | 206-543-8242 | jagee@uw.edu


Briggs, David   Professor Emeritus
Bloedel 288 | 206-543-1581 | dbriggs@uw.edu


Brubaker, Linda   Professor Emerita
Camano Island, WA | 360-387-6774 | lbru@uw.edu


Cole, Dale   Professor Emeritus
Keyport, WA | 360-394-2223 | dwc@uw.edu


Edmonds, Robert   Professor Emeritus
Bloedel 264 | 206-685-0953 | bobe@uw.edu


Fritschen, Leo   Professor Emeritus
Bothell, WA | 425-486-8261 |


Gara, Robert   Professor Emeritus
Winkenwerder 106C | 206-543-2788 | garar@uw.edu


Hinckley, Thomas   Professor Emeritus
Winkenwerder 204 | 206-543-1588 | hinckley@uw.edu


Johnson, Jay   Professor Emeritus
Seattle, WA | 206-527-9894 | jjohnson@uw.edu


Lee, Robert   Professor Emeritus
Bow, WA | | boblee@uw.edu


Lippke, Bruce   Professor Emeritus
Anderson 123A | 206-543-8684 | blippke@uw.edu
http://www.sefs.washington.edu/SFRPublic/People/FacultyProfile.aspx?PID=11

Manuwal, David   Professor Emeritus
Bloedel 311 | 206-685-5212 | auklet@uw.edu
http://faculty.washington.edu/auklet/

McKean, William   Professor Emeritus
Bloedel 12 | 206-543-1626 | wmckean@uw.edu
http://depts.washington.edu/sfrbbl/

Pickford, Stewart   Professor Emeritus
Snohomish, WA | | pickford@uw.edu


Rustagi, Krishna   Associate Professor Emeritus
Seattle, WA | 206-363-4325 | krishna@uw.edu


Schiess, Peter   Professor Emeritus
Bloedel 382 | 206-543-1583 | schiess@uw.edu


Schreuder, Gerard   Professor Emeritus
Bloedel 386 | 206-685-0887 | gsch@uw.edu


Sprugel, Douglas   Professor Emeritus
Winkenwerder 16 | 206-543-2040 | sprugel@uw.edu


Stettler, Reinhard   Professor Emeritus
Seattle, WA | 206-323-6974 | rstettle@uw.edu


Taber, Richard   Professor Emeritus
Salisbury, NC | 704-637-6534 | tabor1920@aol.com


Thorud, David   Dean Emeritus
Seattle, WA | 206-285-3253 | thorud@.washington.edu


Tukey, Harold   Professor Emeritus
Seattle, WA | 206-324-9211 | tukeyhb@msn.com


Wagar, J. Alan   Research Professor Emeritus
Shoreline, WA | 546-8251 | jawagar@uw.edu


Waggener, Thomas   Professor Emeritus
Edmonds, WA | 425-582-0410 | Tom.Waggener@comcast.net


West, Stephen   Professor Emeritus
Anderson 123B | 206-685-7588 | sdwest@uw.edu


Wott, John   Professor Emeritus
Merrill 35 | 206-543-8602 | jwott@uw.edu